2019 Closure Dates

Listed below are our 2019 No classes/closure dates (please note, this does not apply to the Royal Competitive Team, unless otherwise noted):

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1 and Wednesday, January 2

  • Spring Break: Friday, April 19 - Thursday, April 25

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

  • Fourth of July: Thursday, July 4

  • Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2

  • Halloween: Thursday, October 31

  • Thanksgiving Break: Tuesday, November 26 - Saturday, November 30

  • Winter Break: Tuesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 2

Our flat rate tuition is based on 47 class opportunities per year.  Throughout the year, you will notice that there are months that have 4 weeks per month and also 5 weeks per month.  We do not charge for months that have 5 weeks.  In addition, we have scheduled closure dates throughout the year (see above) where, depending on the day of the week that you come, there may be only 3 weeks of classes for the month.